TQA Blog

All Blogs
View Group
Upcoming Webinar: How AI is Revolutionizing Software Test Automation
Posted by Stephanie Konkoy
Thursday, April 16, 2020 17:39

How AI is Revolutionizing Software Test Automation

Presented by:
Eran Bachar, Product Manager, Micro Focus

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
8:00 - 9:00 AM PDT /
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 - 18:00 CEST

Register at:  https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/8653/398032.

Test Automation is considered one of the key aspects to deliver the speed and reliability of any continuous delivery pipeline and yet organizations recognize that on average 20-30% of their testing is fully automated.

When asked about their major challenges to increasing automation coverage, the lack of proper skillsets combined with the cost of building and maintaining automation assets are at the top of the priority list.

In this webinar, learn how Micro Focus is using Artificial Intelligence to deliver revolutionary advances in functional testing that will enable testers to easily keep up with the speed of application changes across multiple devices and platforms while reducing the cost of building and maintaining automation assets.


Blogs
More
September 22, 02:19 AM

August 02, 18:08 PM

August 01, 22:11 PM

July 28, 17:10 PM